NC DPI is committed to supporting district teams in implementing the NC K-3 Formative Assessment Process. Please use the contact information listed below to request support or assistance as needed.



Click on the links in the map to access the K-3 Education Consultants' regional and social media sites.

Contact your Regional Consultant:

Name

Position

xxPhone Numberxx

Email Address

image2.JPGxMelissa Stricklandxx
xxxNortheast Regional Consultant
xxxx252-578-9452
melissa.strickland@dpi.nc.gov
Screen Shot 2016-09-30 at 9.23.12 AM.png xLeslie Simmons
xxxSoutheast Regional Consultant
xxxx910-228-6420
xleslie.simmons@dpi.nc.gov
image3.PNGxDarlene Germano
xxNorth-Central Regional Consultantxx
xxxx919-622-7350
darlene.germano@dpi.nc.gov
thumbnail_color2.jpgxJami Graham
xxxxSandhills Regional Consultant
xxxx910-995-0517
xxjami.graham@dpi.nc.gov
IMG_6858.JPG xCynthia Dewey
xPiedmont -Triad Regional Consultant
xxxx919-259-3950
xcynthia.dewey@dpi.nc.gov
cac5b14c102b69c1379d51d97c962bae copy.pngxErika Beattie
xxxSouthwest Regional Consultant
xxxx704-575-9275
xxerika.beattie@dpi.nc.gov
PastedGraphic-1.pngxNicki Young
xxxNorthwest Regional Consultant
xxxx919-360-0220
xnicole.galloway@dpi.nc.gov
xDonna AlbaughCapture.PNG
xxxxWestern Regional Consultant
xxxx910-476-7218
xdonna.albaugh@dpi.nc.gov

vAdditional Contacts for the NC K-3 Formative Assessment Process:
Name
Position
vvPhone Numbervv
Email Address
Cindy Bagwell
K-3 Education Project Administrator
919-807-3710
cindy.bagwell@dpi.nc.gov
vvWendy Farringtonvv
IT Business Analyst
919-807-3852
wendy.farrington@dpi.nc.gov
Shirley Cox
xxxxxK-3 Administrative Assistant
xxx 919-807-3943
shirley.cox@dpi.nc.gov
Jody Koon
OEL Consultant
919-807-3646
jody.koon@dpi.nc.gov
Amy Scrinzi
K-3 Education Project Lead
919-807-3710
amy.scrinzi@dpi.nc.gov
Mia Sherard
NC Teaching Strategies Field Associate
919-417-8193
mia.s@teachingstrategies.com
Dan Tetreault
K-3 Education Project Lead
919-807-3752
dan.tetreault@dpi.nc.gov
Scott White
IT Project Manager
919-807-3205
scott.white@dpi.nc.gov